Help Me, Obi-Wan’s

Meeting yourself can be kinda scary. Even when you look that good and ginger.

So, I told you I was working on an Obi-Wan sketch card? I finished! I really like the armor they have for him in Star Wars: The Clone Wars (LOVE) and I wanted to try drawing it. Voila! And then, I went out on errands to get some new sketch cards (remember me telling you all this?) and I stopped by my favorite little geeky knick-knack shop and bought myself an awesome Obi-Wan action figure. I’d like to get a bigger one, but the 12″ ones are pretty pricey!! So, tiny Obi will have to do for now.

I don’t really know what to do as of yet for my next sketch cards…I’m liking the Star Wars theme. Maybe Ahsoka from Clone Wars? Maybe some Original Trilogy folks? I’m open to suggestions.

-Molly

Leave a Nice Little Comment

