Some Sketch Cards

 

I did these sketch cards a few days ago and I thought I’d post them. Up top is Arthur and Merlin from the BBC TV show “Merlin,” down left is Sean Connery as James Bond, and down right is Anakin and Obi-Wan Kenobi from “Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith.” I’m happiest with how Obi-Wan came out, between all of them. I hadn’t drawn anything for a while so the other three were kind of warm ups. And then I rather mangled Anakin with some bad shading…Oh well!

 

I’m currently working on another Obi-Wan sketch card, this time with the armor he has in the Clone Wars TV show (Which I love). I’m running low on cards though so I’m hopefully going to buy some more today.

 

I’m thinking about trying to sell some on eBay…? We’ll see.

 

-Molly

2 thoughts on “Some Sketch Cards

Leave a Nice Little Comment

