Accidental Anakin

I mentioned that I accidentally was doing another Anakin card? Yes.

Well, there he is! An Internet to whoever can figure out what’s in the background. I think I’m going to fiddle with it a little more, I see some fiddling to be done.

I promise the next one will not be of Anakin. I think I’ll try and do one of Luke next.

-Molly

One thought on “Accidental Anakin

  1. The background is Darth Vader! Now give me my internet.

    I love this and all your other sketch cards! šŸ˜€ Absolutely wonderful. I can’t wait to see MORE. Luke for the win (but you must draw Han Solo after because he is the absolute bestest. Yeah.).

    So excited about your blog. šŸ™‚ Its looking fantastic so far!

Leave a Nice Little Comment

