Lots of Star Wars

I finally scanned it all! Here we go.

 

Princess Leia and Luke Skywalker sketch cards.

 

I had a rough time finding a good Princess Leia pic, but I did find one and that worked well. And I love the X-Wing fighter outfits, so I found a really cool Luke picture and did that too.

 

Don't worry sis, I'll protect you.

 

I also found another cool pic of Luke being all protective-brother-y with Leia, and liked it, so I did a full sketch of that. I didn’t communicate his face very well (Darn), and I don’t think my drawing looks like Carrie Fisher all that much…But I like how it looks though. It’s okay. I guess.

 

While watching Star Wars: Episode VI, I doodled.

 

My favorites have to be Pastor Skywalker and C3PO. Good morning.

 

And finally, on a non-Star-Wars-y note:

 

Oh yeah.

 

Gotta jet!

 

-Molly

One thought on “Lots of Star Wars

  1. I love the one of Luke and Leia together! It’s pretty awesome, you should color it if you have the time… or… -coughcough- collaborative coloring? -coughhackhacksneeze-

    😉

Leave a Nice Little Comment

