Indiana Jones Sketch Card

I’ve been waiting and waiting to post this, and now I finally can! Yippee!

My friend over at Drew’s Draws (Link in the Blogroll) and I did a Harrison Ford art trade a while ago, here’s her half. I decided to do a sketch card so I could send it to her, but I was

 

  1. Busy
  2. Procrastinating
  3. Forgetful

And so it took me quite a while. I fully intended to send it in mid march, but spaced and ended up sending it in early April. Of course I put the wrong zip code on the box, so it got sent back, so I had to send it AGAIN. (Shipping is stinking expensive!!) But it finally got to her so I can now post it without the surprise being spoiled.

 

She asked for Indiana Jones with his super hipster glasses on. I delivered.

 

 

Right now I’m in the process of sprucing up the blog a bit, and I also just figured out how to put posts in a queue so that I can pre-write posts so I can keep this active even while I’m busy. So, off to keep writing posts!

 

 

Molly B

 

Leave a Nice Little Comment

