Battle on Mustafar Sketch

So my buddy over at Drew’s Draws (link in the blogroll, check her out!) and I had an art trade going on…I suggested we draw something, anything really, related to the Anakin vs. Obi-Wan fight from Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, you know, the big lava-y one on Mustafar.

 

Here’s her drawing:

 

 

By Drew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was planning on coloring mine, which is why it’s still very sketch-ish. I have no idea when I’ll be doing this thought because I’m pretty darn busy right now, but I will eventually! (I’m in a play at school, but once that’s all over I’ll have some more free time.)

 

Well, hope you all had a nice Friday!

 

Molly B.

 

 

Leave a Nice Little Comment

