Best Birthday Card Ever

So two weeks ago it was my birthday, you might recall. Well, after church I was chilling with my friend Lily, and some of the little girls who are at our church found out it was my birthday and decided to make me some cards. My friend and I were joking around and quoting Padme, saying “Hold me like you did on the lake of Naboo, so long ago…!” (The two little girls had convinced themselves I had a boyfriend at this point as well, by the way.) They told me they were going to make me a card and I said, “Draw Anakin holding me on the lake of Naboo.” They giggled and agreed. I had drawn a picture of him earlier and they ran off to go make the card. About fifteen minutes later, they come back with this:

 

Anakin holding me on the lake of Naboo, so long ago...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They’re now convinced I’m dating Anakin.

Leave a Nice Little Comment

