Thor!

Happy summer everybody! (Yes it’s still technically spring but I’m out on Summer Vacation.)

Yesterday I saw The Avengers with my friend Mason. Here’s my review: AHHH IT WAS SO AMAZING AND I LOVE IT ALL BLAGGHGHBLAGHBLAGH

I then went home and watched Thor with my parents. I’ve come to the conclusion that Thor is my favorite superhero, and will endeavor to read up on him. (Thanks to Mason for letting me borrow her comics! Well once I pick them up anyway.)

So I decided that I’d finally tackle drawing the only fictional man who can pull off long hair and still look attractive. Here’s my finished product!

Leave a Nice Little Comment

