I’ve Got a Zazzle Store!

So I’ve been meaning to for quite a while now to make a store on Zazzle, you know, that website where you can make or buy cool custom shirts. And so I did! The designs I’ve published are still uploading onto the website’s mainframe or whatever, but they should be available sometime in the next 25 hours. I only have two designs up as I’m writing this, but I plan on putting up prints of old stuff/some new stuff too.

If there’s anything that you, the reader, would personally like to see on a shirt/sticker/iPhone case/binder/whatever the heck else you can buy on Zazzle, leave a comment! (But bear in mind that I might not be able to do it. And I probably can’t put up fan art without breaking some major copyright rules, unless it’s gone out of copyright, like Pride and Prejudice or some Sherlock Holmes stuff, etc.)

6 thoughts on “I’ve Got a Zazzle Store!

      • Oh my goodness how silly of me! I didn’t have anything up when I wrote this but I do now (and am in the process of updating it actually) and I will post a post with the link right now. Thank you so much for letting me know!!

  1. Pingback: Zazzle Sale 2012-05-30 (Blue Rod of Asclepius Iphone 4 Case) « Zizzling Zazzle

  2. Pingback: Zazzle Store: Play-Moar « Project: M.A.O. M.O.Z.I.

  3. Pingback: Zazzle | Custom T-Shirts, Personalized Gifts, Posters, Art, and more | Biotech Innovator

Leave a Nice Little Comment

