I Need Your Help!

Hello there faithful readers!

So I need the opinions of kids aged 10 – 13 (so basically 5th through 8th graders). I am going to start work soon on another STOP IT Campaign book targeted for that age group, but I want to know what sorts of art style I should use for the illustrations.

If you have some insight into that, have siblings or friends that age, or fall into that age group yourself, please leave a comment with what sort of artsy stuff you like most! It can be anything from Dexter’s Lab type cartoons to Sailor Moon anime, I just need your delightful opinions.

Thank you so much, and expect more art in the near future!

Molly B

Leave a Nice Little Comment

