20120728-080012.jpg

Sherlock really seems to me more of a blue guy than a red one so I figured a change of pen scene would be called for. I drew this at some point yesterday….I was pretty heavily medicated so I’m not quite sure really. And the rest of this was kind of meh which is why it is so tightly framed in this very Instagrammy shot. But I like it, not too bad for a slight amnesiac on lots of painkillers.

Molly

Sherlock Pen Doodle

One thought on “Sherlock Pen Doodle

  1. This is super cool! I’ve been meaning to comment on it for a while. =) Do you mind if I color it for fun? The texture and image is wonderful, plus the blue theme would be fantastic!

    It looks a lot like him. Did you have a picture reference?

Leave a Nice Little Comment

