Silly Slenderman Drawings

So I’ve been doing some drawing lately, figured I’d show you some of what I’ve been up to. But before that, some back story: A friend of mine uploaded some gameplay of him as he tried playing Slender, AKA this horror game that is the big meme thing right now.

Here’s the video:

Slender Gameplay with MrSaw222

Now, this was how I found out about it. But my friend Mason already knew of this phenomena, and this has of course launched some artwork. Most specifically this:

20120915-120328.jpg

Ironically though, about a year ago, I was working on this silly story involving a robot Dad and his half robot kid (Don’t ask.) and I drew this:

20120915-120505.jpg

Kind of looks like The Slenderman, huh? Weird.

Well that was really all I had to say about that…So…

Cheers!

Molly

Leave a Nice Little Comment

