Hey– A Self-Portrait!

So I’ve been trying to work on my realistic stuff. Now, I usually draw dudes (usually because you know, I see a movie, I like a character, I draw ’em) but I rarely draw realistic ladies. I wanted to work on that though, and I figured I’d even draw a little self-portrait to push it some more. (I very very rarely draw those kind of things) But, here we go, killed two birds with one stone!

20121201-214859.jpg

Now this is from an old picture because, as you may or may not remember, I have braces at present and drawing braces is a little too much for my present skill level. This is from a picture taken sometime over the summer so it’s not that old, really.

Well anyway, that’s all I’ve got today. I’ll try and post something again soon, but I have been kind of busy, which accounts for my somewhat sporadic posting habits of late. But anywhoodle, have a happy whatever day it is while you’re reading this!

Cheers!

Molly B

Leave a Nice Little Comment

