Need a Christmas Present for That Special Someone?

Well of that special someone happens to either:

like Pride and Prejudice
participate in anti-bullying causes
be a younger aged girl

then I have the perfect place for you!

I have a nice little Zazzle store on the Zazzle website. I admit I don’t have a whole lot, but that’s alright. But perhaps you know someone who fits some/all of those categories and then you could buy them something thoughtful and fun and draw by someone with a heart and stuff.

The full store is found here, and this is all of my products. If there is something that you really really want that isn’t there, please let me know and I will try and make your order!

Hope to be filling orders soon, and have a very happy holiday season!

Molly B 🙂

Leave a Nice Little Comment

