Play Pro Presents!

At school I’m in the Play Production class, affectionately called Play Pro, which is like the advanced drama class. There’s only about twenty of us and we’re a bit of a tight knit group! We did Secret Santa this year, but I wanted to make something for everyone. Here’s what I did.

20121219-133131.jpg

You may not know this but I’m actually rather crafty, and I love my hot glue gun. So I made little critters for everyone! It was lots of fun and a smash hit with everyone. Most were based on something that the intended person would appreciate, which is why there’s a candle and a few other oddities thrown in. If anyone ever is in a similar situation I suggest doing this, it was tons of fun!!

Cheers!

Molly Buffington

One thought on “Play Pro Presents!

Leave a Nice Little Comment

