Final and First Drawings of the Year!

So, as I said on my midnight post, I spent the day watching PBS Redwall episodes because I love that book series and show. It made me want to do some drawings, so here we go! This is what I did.

 

This was my last drawing of 2012. Laterose of Noonvale from "Martin the Warrior." I like how it turned out! I sure have gotten better at drawing cartoony animals.

This was my last drawing of 2012. Laterose of Noonvale from “Martin the Warrior.” I like how it turned out! I sure have gotten better at drawing cartoony animals.

First drawing of 2013! Just finished it. Martin the Warrior (being the eponymous character). This one came out pretty good as well. Arm perspective can get annoying though.

First drawing of 2013! Just finished it. Martin the Warrior (being the eponymous character). This one came out pretty good as well. Arm perspective can get annoying though.

 

Well that’s about it! I’m off to have breakfast and do some STOP IT illustrations. Almost finished with the third book!! I’m so excited! šŸ˜€

 

Molly b

 

2 thoughts on “Final and First Drawings of the Year!

  1. At first I thought Martin was holding a lollipop, that is until I scrolled down. DUH!! You really should sign your artwork Molly. Keep drawing!

Leave a Nice Little Comment

