Character Studies

So a few days back I wanted to work on my story a bit, and I always find that I can brainstorm best while drawing and listening to some ‘tunes. So I started at it! I actually really like how they came out. I got a lot of work done all round, so here it is. You can ignore my scrawlings, you probably couldn’t read then anyway.

20121230-133543.jpg

I drew it on the back of some old worksheet my mom made. She gives me scratch paper sometimes. That and I was getting dangerously low on sketchbook paper so I figured I’d dig out some if that.

Cheers~~

Molly b

2 thoughts on “Character Studies

Leave a Nice Little Comment

