I Have Fallen Ill!

Yep. This is my first real illness in a while! Well I had a little cold about a month ago but I was actually running a fever this time. I might have had some version of the flu floating around, but maybe a “lite” version.

I missed yesterday and today in school. I don’t really like missing school, but I’ve gotten a lot of reading done! I’m almost done with the “theological thriller” I’m reading. (If you like that sort of thing, look up A Skeleton in God’s Closet. It’s pretty good, I’m almost done with it.) I also got to catch up on sleeping, Lutheran radio, and a few episodes of Regular Show, and even do my math homework for both days! Yippee!

Usually I don’t like to post boring stuff about non-art, but I thought I would this time because I might be too busy to post much else for the next week or so. I’m entering a history contest in which I must write a paper, so I’ll have that on my plate and I really need to hone in on that. After that though I will try to do some more artsy things! 🙂

Until then,

Molly b
EDIT Also, HAPPY ONE HUNDREDTH POST!!!! 😀

Leave a Nice Little Comment

