Busy Busy Busy!

I’ve been super busy recently! I’ve had two kids at school approach me to do game art (concepts or pixel/sprite work), so that’s been me on the art-front. I’ve also been rather laden with schoolwork (just finished my homework!!) and other stuff. I got to see my school’s production of Sweeney Todd this past Saturday; different but very good. Reminded me of Dorian Gray actually, very dark but very good and lots of poeticism and suchlike. I spent post-church Sunday with my buddy Lily watching two awesome movies– Funny Face, a musical with Audrey Hepburn (love her) and Fred Astaire (amazing!) and then The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra, a fake ’50s B-movie that made me hurt I laughed so hard! One of the most quotable movies of all time; if you liked MST3K you need to see it.

That’s been me these past few days! I’m going to try and do some actual drawing stuff soon, and I’ll be sure to post that as well as a link to the game I’m drawing for once it’s up.

Cheers!

Molly b 🙂

Leave a Nice Little Comment

