Buttonhole – A Painting

I’ve been wanting to do a painting for quite a while now, and I finally got around to it over Spring Break. It’s a little piece I call, Buttonhole. Hopefully you’ll be able to figure out why. 🙂

 

Just something fun!

Just something fun!

 

I liked to kind of put myself out of my artistic comfort zone something, keeps me on my toes. I like how it turned out!

 

Cheers!

 

Molly b

 

(And if you didn’t know, a buttonhole is a little flower one puts in the buttonhole in a jacket on the lapel. And now you know!)

One thought on “Buttonhole – A Painting

Leave a Nice Little Comment

