Troy Roland

Remember a little while ago, I did some concept art for a friend of mine? Well he texted me a few days ago to ask for the main character of their game, Troy Roland (hence, the title). I figured I’d go ahead and post it for their publicity and to show off my own work. Here we go!

 

I was getting really tired at the end so I decided zombies stole his shirt or something I don't even know

I was getting really tired at the end so I decided zombies stole his shirt or something I don’t even know

 

Yep! That’s it.

 

Cheers!

 

molly b

Leave a Nice Little Comment

