King Arthur

So I really like BBC’s Merlin. But then it ended. And I was sad. But, I’ve been wanting to draw some fan art. So, here’s Arthur from Merlin. Enjoy.

arthur_edited-2

I think it’ll go full-size if you click it.

I liked how it turned out. It was really tricky though. I’ve literally worked on this nearly twelve hours (give or take a bit for pausing to eat and such), and it was a lot of stuff that I’ve never really drawn before.

From left to right: Guinevere, Gaius, Morgana,...

From left to right: Guinevere, Gaius, Morgana, Merlin, Arthur, Uther and the Great Dragon in the background. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Thanks BBC for making Merlin such an awesome show, and thanks Bradley James for having such an awesome face.

 

Cheers,

 

molly b

 

 

edit: FYI I edited it some this morning. So if you checked before 9:30 PST you saw a different image. Just so you know,

Leave a Nice Little Comment

