A Portrait of Allen

So I’m in Reader’s Theatre with a kid named Allen. He had seen the picture I just posted (I posted it on Instagram a while before posting it here…. Sorry. Last week was killer.) and he requested I draw a likeness of him. Here it is! I am actually very proud of how it came out.

 

He picked out a reference picture for me to draw. He was looking a little shocked and/or bemused. Hopefully I captured that.

He picked out a reference picture for me to draw. He was looking a little shocked and/or bemused. Hopefully I captured that.

 

Ignore the eraser cruds left behind.

 

Ayydios

 

molly b

Leave a Nice Little Comment

