The Ring

the ring

 

Now, normally I don’t like to schedule posts for Sunday, but I’m running behind a bit. I’ve done TONS of drawing the past few weeks, and used last week to update you all, so I decided I’d post today as well so that I don’t have to play catch-up any more with the blog.

 

I drew this Friday night. I’ve been on a Lord of the Rings kick recently, in case you couldn’t tell. Frodo is really fun to draw! I found a really cool reference picture and decided to draw it. It was a lot of fun to work on! Lots of cool glowy stuff. Line art was kinda tricky though — that hand especially.

Leave a Nice Little Comment

