Merry Christmas Eve!

Huzzah! Advent is drawing to a close tonight, and with that comes a fair bit of busyness on my part. I’m taking tomorrow off from blogging (between home stuff and church I doubt very seriously if I’ll have time to draw or post anything), but I wanted to post a few things I made as presents for people before I went to radio silence.

20131224-161339.jpg

Made this for my buddy Lily. It’s a mashup of Pride and Prejudice, Star Wars, Harry Potter, and MST3k. And yes, that is Colin Firth in the lake in the background.

20131224-161509.jpg

And this is for her little sister Ellie!

Well that’s it for now. Have a blessed Christmas!

MKB

Leave a Nice Little Comment

