Golf Cart Joy Ride

"They see me rollin'...they hatin'..."

“They see me rollin’…they hatin’…”

Did this for two of the history teachers at my school. They were talking about playing Mario Golf and so I drew them joy riding a golf cart. Just look at those gangsta visors, all upside down and backwards, yo. You wish you were as O.G. as they were, crashing through index cards and playing golf with a Jigglypuff golf club bag thing.

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while. I got swamped with school again. I thought this was fun, though, so figured I’d post it. Have a good weekend!

 

MKB

2 thoughts on “Golf Cart Joy Ride

Leave a Nice Little Comment

