Freaks and Geeks Sketches

20140208-120949.jpg
Been watching the show “Freaks and Geeks” on Fridays with my mom, so I decided I wanted to draw some of the characters. Some I referenced (kudos Google images!) and some I didn’t, hence the variety of quality.
I’ll try and get some other stuff up soon! I’ve been crazy busy this semester, and a lot of the stuff I’ve drawn I haven’t taken pictures of (d’oh!) or is an inside joke or something of that nature. I’ve got some ideas for some stuff I’d like to post though, so just hang in there.

MKB

One thought on “Freaks and Geeks Sketches

Leave a Nice Little Comment

