PRIDE: Arrogance — Gaston

gaston

 

I never posted this so I thought I might as well now! This was for that English project I had where I had to do all those drawings with characters exhibiting prideful nouns.This was especially fun because I had to draw in the Disney style! Always a fun challenge.

 

In other news: I got out of school today! I’m officially a senior…But I’m also officially moving! Eee!! So I probably won’t be posting a ton in the next week or so. I’ll try, but no promises….I don’t know how much time or access to drawing stuff I’ll have, plus there’s the whole stress stuff too.

 

Until next time!

 

MKB

Leave a Nice Little Comment

