One More Matthew MadFadyen Sketch

IMG_0415

So the WiFi was down at my school the other day, which meant I had very little to do in study hall or computers. So, I got on my phone and pulled up a picture I’d found on Pinterest and decided to draw it. Matthew MacFadyen is just a ton of fun to draw! I was happy with how this came out; the pencil marks aren’t as obvious in the actual thing, the scanner was just a little brutal and I had to tweak the crud out of it to get it to be an accurate representation.

mkb

Leave a Nice Little Comment

