A Random Picture and an Update

IMG_6689

A picture from when I visited Lookout Mountain.

This picture is totally unrelated to the content of this post. I just thought it was pretty.

I’ve been out of town for a little bit, hence the lack of posting. I was volunteering at a church conference in Nashville. It was awesome! Fantastic pastors and a lot of fun.

I’m about to head out of town again, but I wanted to post something before I went back to radio silence. I posted a couple of short stories I’d written, so feel free to check them out. In the meantime, I’ll be getting ready for my trip and trying to figure out what to read or write next.

mkb

Leave a Nice Little Comment

